Friday, 3 November 2017

New academies in Nottingham Diocese

From autumn 2018 all the Catholic schools in Nottingham Diocese will become academies. Each will be part of one of four multi-academy trusts. Leicestershire schools, including our own St Charles and De Lisle at Loughborough will become part of the St Thomas Aquinas Catholic Multi-Academy Trust. Blessed Robert Sutton will become part of the St Ralph Sherwin Catholic Multi-Academy Trust.

There will be much more about this in the coming months. Meanwhile, Blessed Robert Sutton have asked for these documents to be made available to parishioners: